Virginija Vitkienė

Virginija Vitkienė

CEO

virginija@kaunas2022.eu

Ana Kočegarova

Ana Kočegarova

Head of Programme

ana@kaunas2022.eu

RYTIS ZEMKAUSKAS

RYTIS ZEMKAUSKAS

KAUNAS MYTH Curator

rytis@kaunas2022.eu

DAIVA CITVARIENĖ

DAIVA CITVARIENĖ

MEMORY OFFICE Curator

daiva@kaunas2022.eu

JŪRATĖ TUTLYTĖ

JŪRATĖ TUTLYTĖ

DESIGNING HAPPINESS Curator

jurate@kaunas2022.eu

VILTĖ MIGONYTĖ-PETRULIENĖ

VILTĖ MIGONYTĖ-PETRULIENĖ

MODERNISM FOR THE FUTURE Curator

vilte@kaunas2022.eu

VAIDA VENCKUTĖ-NAGĖ

VAIDA VENCKUTĖ-NAGĖ

Curator (on maternity leave)

vaida@kaunas2022.eu

GRETA KLIMAVIČIŪTĖ-MINKŠTIMIENĖ

GRETA KLIMAVIČIŪTĖ-MINKŠTIMIENĖ

Curator of WE, THE PEOPLE Community Programme

greta@kaunas2022.eu

LEWIS BIGGS

LEWIS BIGGS

Public Art and Communities’ Involvement Curator

lewis@kaunas2022.eu

ŽILVINAS RINKŠELIS

ŽILVINAS RINKŠELIS

MODERNISM FOR THE FUTURE Coordinator

zilvinas@kaunas2022.eu

JUSTINA PETRULIONYTĖ-SABONIENĖ

JUSTINA PETRULIONYTĖ-SABONIENĖ

MEMORY OFFICE Coordinator

justina@kaunas2022.eu

AUGUSTINA Kalesnikienė

AUGUSTINA Kalesnikienė

Regional Partnership Curator

augustina@kaunas2022.eu

AURELIJA PRAŠMUNTAITĖ

AURELIJA PRAŠMUNTAITĖ

KAUNAS CHALLENGE Coordinator

aurelija@kaunas2022.eu

GEDIMINAS BANAITIS- SKRANDIS

GEDIMINAS BANAITIS- SKRANDIS

Curator

gediminas@kaunas2022.eu

STEFANIJA PAULAUSKAITĖ

STEFANIJA PAULAUSKAITĖ

FLUXUS LABS Coordinator

stefanija@kaunas2022.eu

SIMONA SAVICKAITĖ

SIMONA SAVICKAITĖ

WE, THE PEOPLE Coordinator

simona@kaunas2022.eu

MIGLĖ LUDAVIČĖ

MIGLĖ LUDAVIČĖ

Administrator

office@kaunas2022.eu

MIGLĖ BLAŽAUSKIENĖ

MIGLĖ BLAŽAUSKIENĖ

Head of Financial Department

migle@kaunas2022.eu

LINA SABALIENĖ

LINA SABALIENĖ

Monitoring Specialist

lina@kaunas2022.eu

IRUTĖ TUMAITĖ

IRUTĖ TUMAITĖ

Head of Marketing

irute@kaunas2022.eu

PAULINA KUZMICKAITĖ-BERNOTĖ

PAULINA KUZMICKAITĖ-BERNOTĖ

Communications Manager

paulina@kaunas2022.eu

EGLĖ SIMONAVIČIŪTĖ

EGLĖ SIMONAVIČIŪTĖ

Graphic Designer

egle@kaunas2022.eu

Laurynas Rėčkus

Laurynas Rėčkus

Marketing Project Manager

laurynas@kaunas2022.eu

SANDRA KARNILAVIČIŪTĖ

SANDRA KARNILAVIČIŪTĖ

KAUNAS CHALLENGE Coordinator

sandra@kaunas2022.eu

KĘSTUTIS KAZULIS

KĘSTUTIS KAZULIS

Head of Public Procurement

kestutis@kaunas2022.eu

KRISTINA LASKAUSKAITĖ

KRISTINA LASKAUSKAITĖ

Administrator

kristina@kaunas2022.eu

MARIJA PULOKAITĖ

MARIJA PULOKAITĖ

Volunteering Programme Coordinator

marija@kaunas2022.eu

DAIVA JEREMIČIENĖ

DAIVA JEREMIČIENĖ

Coordinator of international projects

daiva.j@kaunas2022.eu

EGIDIJA Indrulionienė

EGIDIJA Indrulionienė

Public Procurement Specialist

egidija@kaunas2022.eu

Mindaugas Reinikis

Mindaugas Reinikis

Head of Communication and Marketing

mindaugas@kaunas2022.eu

GERDA TITOVĖ

GERDA TITOVĖ

Marketing Curator (on maternity leave)

gerda@kaunas2022.eu

EGLĖ RYTMETYTĖ

EGLĖ RYTMETYTĖ

Communications Project Manager

egle.r@kaunas2022.eu

IRMANTAS KUSKYS

IRMANTAS KUSKYS

Manager

irmantas@kaunas2022.eu

AISTĖ PTAŠINSKAITĖ

AISTĖ PTAŠINSKAITĖ

WE, THE PEOPLE Coordinator

aiste@kaunas2022.eu

LUKAS ALSYS

LUKAS ALSYS

Regional Partnership Coordinator

lukas@kaunas2022.eu

EVELINA ŠUSCICKYTĖ

EVELINA ŠUSCICKYTĖ

EMERGING KAUNAS Curator

evelina@kaunas2022.eu

AGNĖ PINIGIENĖ

AGNĖ PINIGIENĖ

Communication Project Manager

agne@kaunas2022.eu

Ugnė Marija Andrijauskaitė

Ugnė Marija Andrijauskaitė

MODERNISM FOR THE FUTURE Coordinator

ugne@kaunas2022.eu

Eglė Žemaitienė

Eglė Žemaitienė

Communications coordinator

egle.z@kaunas2022.eu

Karolina Kaniušėnaitė

Karolina Kaniušėnaitė

Marketing Project Manager

karolina@kaunas2022.eu

Ignas Šimkevičius

Ignas Šimkevičius

Public Procurement Specialist

ignas@kaunas2022.eu

Goda Pomeranceva

Goda Pomeranceva

WE, THE PEOPLE Coordinator

goda.p@kaunas2022.eu

Goda Kacilevičiūtė

Goda Kacilevičiūtė

WE, THE PEOPLE Coordinator

goda@kaunas2022.eu

Povilas Mintautas

Povilas Mintautas

Monitoring Specialist

povilas@kaunas2022.eu

Tadas Bujanauskas

Tadas Bujanauskas

Designer

tadas@kaunas2022.eu

Rugilė Vegytė

Rugilė Vegytė

Social Media Project Coordinator

rugile@kaunas2022.eu

Deividas Rajunčius

Deividas Rajunčius

Cultural partnerships program coordinator

deividas@kaunas2022.eu

Giedrė Bartusevičiūtė-Rimkienė

Giedrė Bartusevičiūtė-Rimkienė

DESIGNING HAPPINESS coordinator

giedre@kaunas2022.eu