Kaunas 2022 direktorė Virginija Vitkienė

Virginija Vitkienė

CEO

virginija@kaunas2022.eu

Ana Kočegarova

Head of Programme

ana@kaunas2022.eu

Kaunas 2022 komandos narys Rytis

RYTIS ZEMKAUSKAS

KAUNAS MYTH Curator

rytis@kaunas2022.eu

Živilė Stankevičienė

Head of administration

zivile@kaunas2022.eu

Mindaugas Reinikis

Head of Communication and Marketing

mindaugas@kaunas2022.eu

Chris Baldwin

Director of the Trilogy Events

chris@kaunas2022.eu

Dovilė Butnoriūtė

Head of International Relations

dovile@kaunas2022.eu

Klaudija Aleksandravičiūtė

Cultural partnerships program curator

klaudija@kaunas2022.eu

LUKAS ALSYS

Regional Partnership Curator

lukas@kaunas2022.eu

AUGUSTINA Kalesnikienė

Regional Partnership Curator (on maternity leave)

augustina@kaunas2022.eu

MARIJA PULOKAITĖ

Volunteering and Hospitality program curator

marija@kaunas2022.eu

DAIVA CITVARIENĖ

MEMORY OFFICE Curator

daiva@kaunas2022.eu

VILTĖ MIGONYTĖ-PETRULIENĖ

MODERNISM FOR THE FUTURE Curator

vilte@kaunas2022.eu

AURELIJA PRAŠMUNTAITĖ

EMERGING KAUNAS Curator

aurelija@kaunas2022.eu

AISTĖ PTAŠINSKAITĖ

WE, THE PEOPLE Curator

aiste@kaunas2022.eu

Donata Jutkienė

Designing happiness curator

donata@kaunas2022.eu

Kaunas 2022 komandos narys Gediminas Banaitis - Skrandis

GEDIMINAS BANAITIS- SKRANDIS

Curator

gediminas@kaunas2022.eu

Tadas Valeika

Technical Curator

tadas.v@kaunas2022.eu

AGNĖ PINIGIENĖ

Communication Project Manager

agne@kaunas2022.eu

IRUTĖ TUMAITĖ

Head of Sponsorship

irute@kaunas2022.eu

Danas Viluckas

Head of Marketing

danas@kaunas2022.eu

GERDA TITOVĖ

Marketing Curator

gerda@kaunas2022.eu

GRETA KLIMAVIČIŪTĖ-MINKŠTIMIENĖ

Head of Grand Events

greta@kaunas2022.eu

Marija Tarasova

Producer of the Trilogy Events

marija.t@kaunas2022.eu

Aistis Lansbergas

Technical Producer

aistis@kaunas2022.eu

Renata Bartusevičiūtė

Coordinator of The Mythical Beast of Kaunas programme

renata@kaunas2022.eu

Monika Inčerytė

Coordinator of International Relations

monika.i@kaunas2022.eu

DAIVA JEREMIČIENĖ

Coordinator of international projects

daiva.j@kaunas2022.eu

Laura Auksutytė

Cultural partnerships program coordinator

laura@kaunas2022.eu

Milda Rutkauskaitė

Regional Partnerships Coordinator

milda@kaunas2022.eu

Agnė Medėkšaitė

Volunteering Programme coordinator

agne.m@kaunas2022.eu

Vitalija Lyska

Volunteering programme coordinator

vitalija@kaunas2022.eu

JUSTINA PETRULIONYTĖ-SABONIENĖ

MEMORY OFFICE Coordinator

justina@kaunas2022.eu

ŽILVINAS RINKŠELIS

MODERNISM FOR THE FUTURE Coordinator

zilvinas@kaunas2022.eu

Ugnė Marija Andrijauskaitė

MODERNISM FOR THE FUTURE Coordinator

ugne@kaunas2022.eu

Vaiva Marija Bružaitė

MODERNISM FOR THE FUTURE coordinator

vaiva@kaunas2022.eu

Dominyka Ginelevičiūtė

EMERGING KAUNAS Coordinator

dominyka@kaunas2022.eu

EVELINA ŠUSCICKYTĖ

EMERGING KAUNAS Coordinator

evelina@kaunas2022.eu

SIMONA SAVICKAITĖ

WE, THE PEOPLE Coordinator

simona@kaunas2022.eu

Goda Pomeranceva

WE, THE PEOPLE Coordinator

goda.p@kaunas2022.eu

Goda Kacilevičiūtė

WE, THE PEOPLE Coordinator

goda@kaunas2022.eu

Indrė Sekevičienė

Public Relations

indre@kaunas2022.eu

Rugilė Vegytė

Social Media Project Coordinator

rugile@kaunas2022.eu

Vaida Pakutkienė

Communication Project Manager

vaida.p@kaunas2022.eu

EGLĖ RYTMETYTĖ

Communications Project Manager

egle.r@kaunas2022.eu

SANDRA KARNILAVIČIŪTĖ

Communications Project Manager

sandra@kaunas2022.eu

Laurynas Rėčkus

Marketing Project Manager

laurynas@kaunas2022.eu

Saulė Igarytė

Marketing Project Manager

saule@kaunas2022.eu

Karolina Kaniušėnaitė

Marketing Project Manager

karolina@kaunas2022.eu

EGLĖ SIMONAVIČIŪTĖ

Graphic Designer

egle@kaunas2022.eu

Tadas Bujanauskas

Designer

tadas@kaunas2022.eu

Tomas Brazys

Technical Coordinator

Benas Valeika

Technical Coordinator

Lukas Zaveckas

Technical Coordinator

KRISTINA LASKAUSKAITĖ

Administrator

kristina@kaunas2022.eu

Aurelija Kazlauskienė

Administrator

aurelija.k@kaunas2022.eu

Evelina Casais

Office administrator

office@kaunas2022.eu

Kaunas 2022 komandos narė Miglė Blažauskienė

MIGLĖ BLAŽAUSKIENĖ

Head of Financial Department

migle@kaunas2022.eu

Lina Končiuvienė

Public Procurement Specialist

lina.k@kaunas2022.eu

Alma Pranaitienė

Public procurement specialist

alma@kaunas2022.eu

Skirmantė Grigienė

Accountant

skirmante@kaunas2022.eu

Ignas Šimkevičius

Public Procurement Specialist

ignas@kaunas2022.eu

Kaunas 2022 komandos narė Lina

LINA SABALIENĖ

Public Procurement Specialist

lina@kaunas2022.eu

Povilas Mintautas

Monitoring Specialist

povilas@kaunas2022.eu

Miglė Morkūnaitė-Vervečkienė

Monitoring Specialist

migle.m@kaunas2022.eu

Komandos narė Vaida

VAIDA VENCKUTĖ-NAGĖ

HR Specialist

vaida@kaunas2022.eu

IRMANTAS KUSKYS

Manager

irmantas@kaunas2022.eu

EGIDIJA Indrulionienė

Public Procurement Specialist (on maternity leave)

egidija@kaunas2022.eu